top of page
Class of 2022.JPG

Congratulations to all prize winners and best of luck to all the graduating Year 12 students.



Year 10

Australian Defence Force Long Tan Youth Leadership and Teamwork Award - Roy Slater

Australian Defence Force Future Innovators Award - Roy Slater

LP & JA Fryer - Abby Byrne

Friends of Harvey Ag - Madison Byrnes-Peters

Harvey Bulls Football & Netball Club - Jack Wilson & Jemima Bach

Brunswick Ag Society - Zoey Morris

WA Farmers - Millah Gray


Year 11

Alcoa - Montana Holly

Neville Munns Memorial Encouragement Shearing Award - Chayce Whitton

Harvey Ag Society - Angeline Alley

Royal Ag Society WA - Kandra Pense

Farm West - Amelia Ietto


Year 12

Australian Defence Force Long Tan Youth Leadership and Teamwork Award - Ned Gualter

Australian Defence Force Future Innovators Award - Gregory Davies


Students who received a scholarship will have their funds credited to their account in 2023. 



Year 10

Best in Class - Talesha James

Best on Farm - Talesha James

SafeFarms WA Award - Tahlia Reichelt

Best in Trades - Roy Slater

Best in Residence - Roy Slater


Year 11

Best in Residence - Michael Kilrain

Best in Extension class subjects - Sam Waters

Best in General class subjects - Angeline Alley

Best in Trades - Xander Camarri

Best on Farm - Kandra Pense

SafeFarms WA Award - Michael Kilrain


Year 12


SafeFarms WA Award - Casey Cole

Runner Up Best on Farm - Dusty Crook & Greg Davies

Best on Farm - Alex McLarty



The Jack Gerrard Memorial prize - Jordan Tremayne

Runner Up Best in Trades - Josh Miller

Best in Trades - Sam Ferrari



Best in Class GENERAL - Madison Pepall

Best in Class ATAR - Samantha Cox


Community Award

Residential Citizenship Award & Forrest Medal - Samantha Cox

Sports Award - Payton Marley

Highest Attendance - Josh Miller & Jordan Tremayne


High Achievement & Acknowledgement Awards

Ampol Best All Rounder Award - Ella Rendell & Kimberley Mannion

Neilson Family Incentive Award $500 - Lewis Hordienko

The Connor Jackson Memorial Scholarship $1000 - Blake Johnston


Major Prizes

Highest Achieving General Student - Alyssa Rijkers

Highest Achieving ATAR Student - Ellen Swinbank


2023 College Captains

Michael Kilrain

Rachel Smith

bottom of page